Counselors

Maria Lebovich MA, LPCC
EMAIL: maria@denveraffordablecounseling.com
PHONE:
720-316-5447
Maren McDonnell MS, MFTC
Email:
maren@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-773-7737
Heather O'Brien MA, LPCC
Email:
heather@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-608-8865
Letty Lawrence MA, LPCC
Email:
letty@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-440-2580
Karley Arguello MA, LPCC
Email:
Karley@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-316-3868
Kathryn Still MA, LPCC
Email:
kathryn@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone: 720-439-9961
Shawna Kaneshiro MA, LPCC
Email:
shawna@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
303-335-0942
Mark Prange MA, LPCC
Email:
mark@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-679-7074
Katherine Baltov - Counseling Intern
Email:
katherine@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
972-514-6864
Maureen Dieterich MA, LPC, LAC
Email:
maureen@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-440-2622
Lauren Hrubik MA, MFTC
Email:
laurene@denaveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-924-2579
Caitlin Goddard MA, LPCC
Email:
caitlin@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
970-439-0381
Stef Gentuso MA, LPCC
Email:
stef@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
(720) 773-8823
Meagan Whitney MA, LPCC
Email:
meagan@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone: 970-528-0606
Jeanette Collins MA, MFTC
Email:
jeanette@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-318-9808
MaryAnn Wertz MA, LPCC
Email:
maryann@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-263-7381
Amy McMullen MA, LPCC
Email:
amymcm@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-295-4523
Jarl Anderson MA, MFTC
Email:
jarl@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-295-0392
Stephanie Jaso MA, MFTC
Email: stephaniejaso@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-439-9962
Dianna Lawyer-Brook Ph.D., LPCC
Email:
dianna@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
(720) 310-5089‬
Delia Berinde MS, LPCC
Email:
delia@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-443-1571
Charlotte Merrill MS, LPCC
Email:
charlotte@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-505-3312
Michele Marshall MA, MFTC
Email:
michele@denveraffordablecounseling.com
Phone:
720-432-1021
Show More

Counselor Education and Licensure Status 

The type of degree earned and licensure status will change the letters you see behind the counselor's name. Here is a list of the most common ones:

  • BA - Bachelor of Arts 

  • MA - Master of Arts 

  • MS - Master of Science 

  • MSW - Master of Social Work

  • NCC - National Certified Counselor

  • RPT - Registered Play Therapist

  • LSW - Licensed Social Worker

  • LPC - Licensed Professional Counselor

  • LPCC - Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

  • LMFT - Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

  • MFTC - Marriage and Family Therapist Candidate

  • LAC - Licensed Addictions Counselor 

  • CAC - Certified Addictions Counselor

  • RP - Registered Psychotherapist 

Address:

777 S. Wadsworth Blvd. #2-103A 

Lakewood, CO 80226

Shawna Kaneshiro MA, LPCC

Email: shawna@denveraffordablecounseling.com Phone: 303-335-0942

Go to link